James Bubba Stewart And Chad Reed Mean Business

So I’m a little late jumping on the A1 Supercross opener bandwagon. Whatever! My good friend Toddy G and I spent the entire day at the races watching practice, eating out of the roach coach in the pits and geeking out on the sweet rides the factory’s dreamed up for the top racing stars of 2009. Was I surprised to see James Stewart on his head? Yes. Was I surprised that Chad Reed brought his A game. Not at all. I’m happy to report that it looks like it’s going to be a dogfight to the end. Halleluia!

toe_reed_stewart Photo Toe

Something you don’t see very often! Another racer passing Stewart and actually pulling away. Impressive.

cudby_stewart_reedcopy Photo Simon Cudby

Stewart on the charge back by Reed, several corners before going down.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It looked like stuart was not as comfortable on his new ride as he was on his kawi. Some more testing and he will be back on the wagon. I think R.V. will be his strongest contender, not to down play the great efforts of Reed and Grant, both are solid!
Looking forward to the next race

Comment by jeremy

Chad is the best
KSX

Comment by KSX




Leave a comment